Help with Distance Learning

If you need any hep with the Distance Learning please contact the relevant Programme Leader / member of staff.

 

Subject Group
Programme Leader
Email
English

English and ICT

Mrs Dobinson

hdobinson@thedeanes.essex.sch.uk

Maths

Mr Payne

gpayne@thedeanes.essex.sch.uk

Science

Mr Law

plaw@thedeanes.essex.sch.uk

Humanities

History and Geography

Miss Ivan

jivan@thedeanes.essex.sch.uk

PE

Mr Fry

dfry@thedeanes.essex.sch.uk

Art and Design

Mrs White

swhite@thedeanes.essex.sch.uk

Technology

Mr McWilliams / Mrs Derome

rmcwilliams@thedeanes.essex.sch.uk

sderome@thedeanes.essex.sch.uk

Food

Mrs Bakonyvari

sbakonyvari@thedeanes.essex.sch.uk

Performing Arts

Drama, Dance, and Music

Mrs Harrison

zharrision@thedeanes.essex.sch.uk

Social Studies

PCE, Citizenship, RS, Sociology

Mrs Fanning

lfanning@thedeanes.essex.sch.uk